Home / Contact

Created by

Institute of Earth Sciences, Academia Sinica

The Team

Shiann-Jong Lee  (IES, sjlee@earth.sinica.edu.tw)

Wen-Tzong Liang  (IES, wtl@earth.sinica.edu.tw)

Yi-Hsien Tseng  (IES, sicatyh@earth.sinica.edu.tw)

Hui-Wen Cheng  (NCU, huiwen@eqkc.ncu.edu.tw)

Kuo-Fong Ma  (NCU, fong@ncu.edu.tw)

Hiroshi Tsuruoka  (ERI, tsuru@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Kawakatsu Hitoshi  (ERI, hitosi@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Bor-Shouh Huang  (IES, hwbs@earth.sinica.edu.tw)

Chun-Chi Liu  (IES, ccliu@earth.sinica.edu.tw)

In collaboration with

Department of Earth Science, National Central University

Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo